avatar
Mπαμπησ, 38 y.o., Greece
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Mπαμπησ
Age: 38
Location: Greece
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 93kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 40.86 - 74.91 kg
Height: 155 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cars