avatar
Manuel, 32 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Manuel
Age: 32
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 18 - 39
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love dog's noses.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
If my child is a boy: "Do not sponsor girls"
If my child is a girl: "Do not seek for sponsors"
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Gold digging
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Snowmobiling, Hiking, Biking