Danilo, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Danilo
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 79kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Age: 18 - 23
Country: Any
Weight: up to 59.02 kg
Body type: Slender, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honestly loyal and a little bit crazy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
She should be very slim and honest, and of course, character
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
She should be very slim and honest, and of course, character
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Give some to my parents and then enjoy life
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Pop music, Movies, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, family/kids, computers, cats, cars