avatar
Carlos, 31 y.o., United Kingdom
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Carlos
Age: 31
Location: United Kingdom
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 26
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: up to 63.56 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
31 y.o. Spanish architect working in central London. Tender, compassionate, caring, calm and hard-working. My biggest hobby is learning foreign languages.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Supportive, tender, loving and non-materialistic. Ideally she would share my interest in foreign languages, at least she would speak fluent English.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend the time left with the people I love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy a nice house, save, invest... and live a regular life without having to worry about money for the rest of my life.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my parents
The last books that you read?
Haruki Murakami's 1Q84