avatar
Stefano, 39 y.o., Italy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Stefano
Age: 39
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 24 - 39
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
una persona normale
How would you describe your ideal partner?
sensibile fedele dolce
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
stare il piu' possibile con le persone che amo
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
sarebbero spesi bene  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
fratello, mamma
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
dolcezza sensibilità
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
di essere sempre onesti e leali
What are your goals now?
stare bene ,famiglia , relazione seria
Do you have a lot of friends?
quelli giusti
What would you like to change in yourself?
timidezza sopratutto
What are your strengths ?
sono un tuttofare
How do friends view you?
chiedete a loro   cmq una brava persona
How do acquaintances view you?
una persona corretta
What kinds of music do you like?
musica in generale
What is your favourite food?
tutto cio' che sia sano e buono  
What are your favourite films?
commedie azione thriller sentimentali ,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
sport internet
Tell us about your dream partner.
che sia speciale  
Where do you want to live?
casetta in campagna
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, painting, motorcycles, investing, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, computers, collecting, cars