avatar
Lukáš, 35 y.o., Germany
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Lukáš
Age: 35
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 93kg
Height: 193cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Czech 4 (Advanced)
Slovak 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 18 - 33
Weight: up to 63.56 kg
Height: up to 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
menschlich, logisch, emotionell, ausgeglichen und noch was, ich bin nicht fotogen  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
menschlich, logisch, emotionell, ausgeglichen
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Das Ende der Welt wird nicht, aber das Ende der Menschheit wahrscheinlich ja. Was dazu sagen, jeden von uns muss sterben.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
....wenn ich die hätte   eigentlich die brauche ich nicht, sind wichtigere Sachen, als Geld
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
mit mir selbst
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
ich bin schon über dreißig  
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Wie Lenin sagte...Lernen, Lernen, Lernen  
Do you have a lot of friends?
nein, es ist genug, wenn man zwei guten Freunden hat
What are your weaknesses?
Gefühle
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
ich
What kinds of music do you like?
Alles, was die Seele hat
What is your favourite food?
Alles, was mir schmeckt
Where do you want to live?
Auf der Erde, es ist eigentlich egal wo, die Frage ist, mit wem ?
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Snowmobiling, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, creative writing, cars, astrology