avatar
Ray, 37 y.o., Finland
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Ray
Age: 37
Location: Finland
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Finnish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 150 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi! I'm sincere, thoughtful and calm gentleman from Finland!

I seek a relationship with a sweet, caring and honest woman! In return you will get kind, stable man that has hardworking nature and good job.

There are no hidden surprises with me. I'm honest and loyal, man for one woman. As long as you take care of me, I will take care of you with all my heart. And I have a big heart, wish I could embrace someone with my warmth.

I'm not typically cold or whatever type of guy. I do care, I listen, I advice if you want to, I participate. Get to know me and you will realize it! I hope that we will find connection mentally and physically. Humor is always must in life  

Wish to travel more often but also enjoying sports and healthy lifestyle.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, cute, attentive, humorous, positive, good natured
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Rock music, Movies, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, motorcycles, cars