avatar
Ivan, 34 y.o., Poland
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Ivan
Age: 34
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 86kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
Slovak 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia
Height: 147 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Basketball
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, creative writing, collecting