avatar
Massi, 37 y.o., Malta
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Massi
Age: 37
Location: Malta
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I may just looking for the most awesome person that i have never meet befor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i will thing about to spend my last moments with he people that ilove arround me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i will explore the world , then give the rest o the poor people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
from the people that i may learn from their experieuces