avatar
Ken, 39 y.o., United States, San Francisco
Passport verification, Phone verification, Imbra checked
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ken
Age: 39
Location: United States, San Francisco
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 91kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Imbra checked
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 29
Country: Any
Weight: 43.13 - 59.02 kg
Height: 122 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
DONALD TRUMP 2020!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A simple, chaste and tender woman.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
"Stop trying to save people around you. Save yourself before you try to save the world!"
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I wouldn't know. Money is not a measure of godly success.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
If not God, then a godly Christian man or an older business/family man with a lot of wisdom, success and failure.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Masculinity. 9 out of 10 men don't make it because they are only interested. Remember, a man who is committed to his cause has the force of the other 99 men who are only interested.

The man needs to and must want to be the provider, protector and lover of his wife and family.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value her femininity which includes beauty, frailty, meekness, tenderness, love of children and family.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My recent prominent event in my life was finding out my future wife would not be an American but a Slavic girl.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Have a strong moral compass and good manners will always be more important than facts.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Conservative Christians Values or Judeo-Christian Values have made the biggest impression on me.
The last books that you read?
150 Deadly Skills of a Navy Seal
King James Bible
Men's Manual Vol. 1 and 2
What are your goals now?
1. COMPLETED--Master the art of driving a 5 speed transmission car.
2. IN PROCESS--Learn to ride a motorcycle. I love Triumph Bonneville.
3. COMPLETED Travel to Ukraine to meet and good girl. Sadly, I did not find her, yet.
4. Travel to Antigua to relax and get away from work life next year.
5. CANCELLED Start a online business to get away from the chains of corporate America and its constant need for materials and social and economic status.
6. COMPLETED Buy the Versace Dylos watch for men.
Whom do you admire?
I admire the masculine Jesus Christ.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. I only need a few good men.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
A man also needs to be physically and morally strong as well as courageous and brave.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I stand for and support conservatism, capitalism, feminine women, long beautiful hair on a woman.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I like myself and I believe people like me. The only man I want to be better than was the man I was yesterday.
What are your weaknesses?
Beautiful women? Food? Sleep? I enjoy those.
What are your strengths ?
I have 15+ years of consultative experience and I can talk to almost anyone.
How do friends view you?
They see me as a sapphire. Colorful, open-minded, expressive, extroverted.
How do acquaintances view you?
They view me as accommodating and friendly.
What are your favourite games?
I don't do much games. I rather go to the gym and workout.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Songs of Solomon written by King Solomon. This is the most romantic book in the Bible.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, Gospel, Classical and Worship.
What is your favourite food?
I have too many favorites.
What are your favourite films?
This year and last year is Hacksaw Ridge and John Wick 1, 2, 3, 4. Anything Keanu Reeves.

Mad Men, HBO Series.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Peter Pan. Hansel And Gretel. Little Red Riding Hood.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Going to the gym. Driving my car. Working on my rifles. Spending time THINKING. How many people do that?!
What is your dream job?
My dream job is to become the partner for my woman and father to my future children.
Tell us about your dream partner.
My dream partner is the same as what I value in a women. Her femininity and her willingness to be a traditional housewife. She would also be my partner, my best friend, the girl who I can share all my intimate and vulnerable things with.
Where do you want to live?
I can live in USA or Eastern Europe. I WILL learn her language, her culture, the food, economics and customs. This is a a worthy cause.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Martial arts, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hunting, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Baseball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Movies, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, motorcycles, investing, gourmet cooking, collecting, cars, antiques