avatar
Arturo, 40 y.o., Mexico, Cortazar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Arturo
Age: 40
Location: Mexico, Cortazar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 86kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 18 - 27
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 70.37 kg
Height: 150 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Apasionado, amante del conocimiento, anti religiones, amo la ciencias, la familia es el centro de todo
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Muy femenina, ambiciosa de logros y conocimiento, apegada a la familia, que pueda disfrutar de cosas simples de la vida en pareja pero quiera siempre mejorar
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Preparar carne asada en familia
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Centro de investigaciones propio
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
a, sentido comun, a la logica y a las ciencias.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Perseberancia, respeto, fortaleza e union familiar
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
risueña, mirada enigmatica, aprecio por las artes
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Las graduaciones academicas
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Trata de ser el mejor el lo que te guste, trata de ser bueno en todos y manda al diablo a quien intente detenerte
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
La politica llena de mierda
The last books that you read?
El laberinto de la soledad
What are your goals now?
Casa, negocio, automovil y esposa
Whom do you admire?
cientificos
Do you have a lot of friends?
mas o menos
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Drogadictos y fanaticos religiosos
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Drogadictas y fanaticas religiosas
What would you like to change in yourself?
Tener mas tiempo para regenerar mi fisico
What are your weaknesses?
Intolerante con la mediocridad, agredo ante la mentira
What are your strengths ?
Defensa de la verdad y la justicioa cientifica
How do friends view you?
Rigido e inteligente
How do acquaintances view you?
apasionado y trabajador
What are your favourite games?
Construccion
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
variados
What kinds of music do you like?
Trance, rock melodico y pop 80s
What is your favourite food?
Chiles rellenos
What are your favourite films?
El ultimo de los mohicanos
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
ninguno
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
aprender
What is your dream job?
investigacion y desarrollo
Tell us about your dream partner.
Androide inteligente
Where do you want to live?
Centro de investigaciones en las montañas
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Mountain climbing, Martial arts, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, shopping, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, computers, collecting, cars, antiques