avatar
Timothy, 35 y.o., United States
Phone verification, Imbra checked
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Timothy
Age: 35
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 88kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Imbra checked
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 18 - 35
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Smart, Straight Forward, Goal Oriented, Determined, fun, kinda shy at first, Honest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loyal, trustworthy, honest, kind of independent, someone who I can talk to, supportive, strong willed
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Tie up my lose ends, make sure that I had no hard feeling with anyone, spend time with family and friends then I would try to help to find a way to stop the inevitable.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask for advice once in awhile, and it usually is my grandpa or grandma that I ask for it, sometimes my friends also.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I just got promoted to Sargent in the ARMY
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Treat others as you yourself want to be treated. Be helpful, Use their manners, be respectful, Don't do anything illegal, protect those you love.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Don't know
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, but I only have a few that I would trust with my life. Those are my closest friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness, no loyalty, thinking they are better then everyone else, liers, cheaters, stealers
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Deceit, liers, cheaters, stealers,
How do friends view you?
Ask them.
How do acquaintances view you?
Ask them.
What are your favourite games?
Paintball, baseball, football, basketball, some video games.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock all types of rock except for screamo. I also like some country.
What is your favourite food?
I like all sorts of meat. I guess you could say I'm a meat and potatoes type of person.
I also like pasta.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Paintball
Where do you want to live?
Right where I am at. In my hometown of New Lisbon Wisconsin.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hunting, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Martial arts, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Weight lifting, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Movies, Country music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, motorcycles, photography, home improvement