avatar
Roman, 38 y.o., Germany
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Roman
Age: 38
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Job title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 18 - 38
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я "русский немец", живу в Германии 20 лет, есть немецкое гражданство. Развиваю свое дело.
Сейчас временно в Саратове.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу девушку для долгосрочных отношений, в идеале жену, но формат не так важен.
 
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, investing