avatar
鑫, 33 y.o., China, Shanghai
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name:
Age: 33
Location: China, Shanghai
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 20 - 35
Weight: 45.4 - 61.29 kg
Height: 165 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an optimistic and honest man, very friendly. I'm an Introverted guy and a little shy. I very love kids. I think if the family don't have kids, it's incompletely.
I don't like people who lie to me or cheat me!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
she is very beautiful and tender, very kind . have a good sense of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i will spend all of my time to accompany with my family! i very love my wife, but i think i must find her out, first!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travel with my wife in the world and did some meaningful things
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
all of my friends and my parents
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honest, positive , and loyal
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest, positive , tender and loyal
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
sometimes, i always be noticed, i should over time work..
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
you should be a responsibility, honest and loyal for your family, be a kind and brave person.
What are your goals now?
to find my lover, create a great family with her! also, make my wife happy.
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes, a lot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
scam, cheat and hypocritical
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
scam, i can't suffer it. never!
What are your weaknesses?
too kind
What are your strengths ?
honest and positive
What are your favourite games?
metal slug
What kinds of music do you like?
pop music
What is your favourite food?
chinese food
Where do you want to live?
just want live with my lover for very long time. until we died.