avatar
Selim, 35 y.o., Turkey
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Selim
Age: 35
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 20 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 70.37 kg
Height: 155 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I m an archıtect ,I m optimistic and I love traveling so much ,,,be honest ıs most ımportant thıng for me
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I know but I cant explain ,,if I meet her sure I will know easily she ıs my ıdeal partner or not
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, computers, dogs, investing, motorcycles, photography, shopping