avatar
Gajanan, 36 y.o., India
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Gajanan
Age: 36
Location: India
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Hindi 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 33
Country: Any
Weight: 47.67 - 74.91 kg
Height: 157 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am sincere, calm, slightly introvert, straight and hardworking person. I am family oriented person. I prefer quality in each task. I always like to think what is correct/ suitable for particular situation. Loves new technology and like to learn new things.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for sincere, loyal, family oriented, mature partner who will love me. She should like to have kids. The one who always will be with me in ups and downs. Who will be able to adjust/ mold herself according to the situation. She should be able understand the responsibility that comes after marriage.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will try to fulfill all my desires that kept for later.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Some will be spent on needed things & some will be invested in something / business from which I can earn more
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mostly from my brain and past experiances. Sometimes take advise from people who have relevant knowledge and experience.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Understanding and helping nature.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Understanding and helping nature.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I lost my job and then found that how it is important to have money flow in life.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself. Don't copy someone else.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayed by few less educated friends.
The last books that you read?
I am The Mind
What are your goals now?
To excel in what I doing. To get married.
Whom do you admire?
My mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. Few educated friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance - having feeling that they know everything, that means instead of analysing, believing that what they thought is correct.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ego, lack of understanding and nonsense babbling.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I am in a search.
What are your weaknesses?
Many. One of them Stage fear.
What are your strengths ?
My ability to analyze the situation, being an introvert, persistance
How do friends view you?
As a friend.
What are your favourite games?
Cricket, Tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Devdatt Pattnaik, Deep Trivedi
What kinds of music do you like?
Hindi songs
What is your favourite food?
Till now Indian and chinese spicy food. Don't like sweets.
What are your favourite films?
Terminator, Transformers, Mission impossible, Inception, OO7, 3 Idiots
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Learning about equity market and investment, history, mythology, reading, relaxing, being with nature
What is your dream job?
Investment
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loving, loyal, understanding, family oriented, adjustable to the situation, stability of mind
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere where temperature is around 25°C or somewhat less.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Hunting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Cricket
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, news/politics/events, investing, family/kids, computers, cars