avatar
Roberto, 35 y.o., Mexico, Culiacán
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Roberto
Age: 35
Location: Mexico, Culiacán
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 18 - 37
Country: Any
Height: 130 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я весело, ответственный человек, мне нравится иметь инициативу, коммуникабельная, имеют независимый характер, серъёзная, дружелюбная, интеллигентая, у меня есть мои четкие цели в жизни, понятно, любящий, внимательное и я верен

Я изучаю русский язык
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ищу женщина любящий, любящий и верным. ищете партнера в жизни. женщина с кем строить будущее. Дом, семья, история

Я изучаю русский язык

I want to start a friendship, then to be able to gain appreciation and love, then to start a relationship and to be able to be a life partner and husband
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
being with my family and travel around the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
donate it to the poor
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
just ask tips to smart people
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
force
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
fight for life
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
the day that manages to have my own business company
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
education, love and respect for life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My grandmother's disease
The last books that you read?
el arte de la guerra
What are your goals now?
I have a very big house, I need a life partner that she wants to start a family, I want a commitment, no lies, I invite you, do you accept?
Whom do you admire?
mam
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
infidels
How do friends view you?
Im honest man
How do acquaintances view you?
someone fun
What kinds of music do you like?
nirvana, fito paez, joaquin sabina , creed, pearl jam
What is your favourite food?
Chinese food. Japanese food. Mexican food, Italian food
What are your favourite films?
matrix , Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To walk on the beach
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm looking for a woman, a loving, loving and faithful woman, who has goals in life
that wants to know a new culture and food, that wants to share his life
Where do you want to live?
In a house in the woods or in a city with cold weather or near the beach
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Jogging/running, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Hockey, Basketball, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, crafts, computers, collecting, cats, cars, antiques