avatar
Vittorio, 43 y.o., Italy, Parma
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vittorio
Age: 43
Location: Italy, Parma
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 20 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 47.67 - 59.02 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Gentile con grande senso dell'umorismo, molto sincero .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Sincera con il senso dell'umorismo
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Godermi la vita
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Penso bene
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
A mio fratello
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Onestà e sincerità
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerità
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
nessuno
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ascolta i genitori
The last books that you read?
molti
What are your goals now?
Trovare una donna simpatica e passionale
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Avidità, disonestà.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
falsità.
What would you like to change in yourself?
forse
What are your weaknesses?
pochi
What are your strengths ?
molti e buoni. In particolare sono ben dotato ed è quello che cerca una donna
How do friends view you?
Bene
How do acquaintances view you?
Superbene
What are your favourite games?
giochi sessuali
What kinds of music do you like?
rock, pop, classica
What is your favourite food?
Pasta (lasagne, bucatini alla amatricina e alla arrabbiata, gnocchi alla sorrentina). Pesci. Dolci.Gelato
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Viaggiare e guidare le mie auto sportive
What is your dream job?
Non ho bisogno di sognare. Sono proprietario con mio fratello di molti ristoranti .
Tell us about your dream partner.
sorridente, allegra, adorabile e..... con qualche passione speciale
Where do you want to live?
Al mare ho una mia casa in Egitto a Sharm el Sheikh sul mar Rosso
 
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Mountain climbing, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Olympic sports, Golf, Football, Diving, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, motorcycles, investing, gourmet cooking, collecting, cars