Joel, 41 y.o., United States, Lakewood
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Joel
Age: 41
Location: United States, Lakewood
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 21 - 36
Weight: 40.86 - 61.29 kg
Height: 152 - 170 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a loyal, dedicated, hard working and responsible person. I work in the advertising industry and enjoy traveling, watching sports, going to the gym, bike riding, and eating at different restaurants. I'd love to find a companion to share this journey of life with.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a woman with a good, kind heart. Someone who is affectionate, considerate, faithful, and sincere. Someone who wants to settle down with someone and be in a committed relationship.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not a lot, only a few real friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, Inconsiderate, Unfaithful
What are your strengths ?
Ambition, Hardworking, Will power, Determination
Tell us about your dream partner.
She's kind, faithful, polite, considerate, appreciative, honest, loving, and has integrity.
Where do you want to live?
Near the ocean.
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling