Toke, 40 y.o., Denmark, Vejle
Phone verification
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Toke
Age: 40
Location: Denmark, Vejle
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Swedish 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Norwegian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 23 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 178 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am even tempered, tolerant, sporty, intelligent (not boring), humorous and passionate.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a future life partner. I would like you to be tall, because I love tall girls preferably 178-200 cm. Age is not the most important issue when it comes to my future partner, but the ideal would be something between 24 to 39. It would be desirable if my future wife was intelligent and well educated, without children.
What kinds of music do you like?
Beatles, Electric Light Orchestra, Queen, ABBA and different danish music...
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Sport, News
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, motorcycles, news/politics/events, cars, collecting, computers, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping