avatar
Efecan, 40 y.o., Turkey, Aydin
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Efecan
Age: 40
Location: Turkey, Aydin
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 95kg
Height: 196cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 20 - 39
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoy my last 30 days
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
alot
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes l do
What kinds of music do you like?
all
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Diving, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling