avatar
Peter, 40 y.o., Australia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Peter
Age: 40
Location: Australia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 111kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 36
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Give to cancer research.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often. Father
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be your self and give life your all.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death in the family
What are your goals now?
Marriage and create a family
Whom do you admire?
My father and mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What are your weaknesses?
Big heart
What are your strengths ?
Dedication
How do friends view you?
Loyal, sincere, fun
What kinds of music do you like?
All
What is your favourite food?
Seafood .
Where do you want to live?
Where ever I find love
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Jogging/running, Martial arts, Weight lifting, Mountain climbing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports, Soccer, Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, investing, cars, computers, gardening, gourmet cooking, travelling