avatar
Michele, 48 y.o., Italy, Milan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Michele
Age: 48
Location: Italy, Milan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
14 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 27 - 44
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
peernsona tranquilla
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
stare con i miei figli 24 ore su 24
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
comprerei casa e aiuterei chi ne ha bisogno..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
genitori
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerità
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincerità e lealtà..
Do you have a lot of friends?
pochi ma buoni
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, social cause/activism