avatar
Jim, 43 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Jim
Age: 43
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 41
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
mature and easy to communicate with.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
similar....and of course prettier!☺.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
pray
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
dont know
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
seldom ask advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
mutual respect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
integrity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
lock down never happened before i guess....?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
study
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Martial arts, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Football, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, investing