avatar
Lord Otto, 35 y.o., Norway
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Lord Otto
Age: 35
Location: Norway
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Swedish 4 (Advanced)
English 5 (Fluent)
Norwegian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A yacht
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 22 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 88.53 kg
Height: 140 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Relaxed, self-aware, intelligent, like intimacy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You should be happy with yourself but not overconfident / bitchy. She should be loyal, like intimacy, faithful, honest, have integrity and be able to solve problems through compromise and talking.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would get together with the people I care about the most and have a feast and share a good time with them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would've paid down my farm loan, and helped my brothers and my mother. Perhaps do something for the local community.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Google, every day.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Relaxed, self aware / insight and understanding. Honesty. Integrity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Playful within the relationship, sexy, calm but not boring. Able to get your hands dirty if needed and look good otherwise. Understanding, loyal, honest. Housewife.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I just bought my dream farm and it's been awesome so far and I've only barely started so I look forward to sharing this place and that experience with someone that would like to live like that and we match well together.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be afraid to make mistakes, be afraid of not learning and growing.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
That some people shouldn't be parents.
The last books that you read?
Last viking.
What are your goals now?
Excellent.
Whom do you admire?
My twin brother
Do you have a lot of friends?
Nope
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hubris and self absorbed.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Unfaithful, bitchy / bad attitude, rude, butch / masculine.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be more simple-minded and less strict towards myself.
What are your weaknesses?
A little naive and think too much.
What are your strengths ?
I feel like I am a very diverse person, and I try to get better in all aspects of life. I'm strong, meticulous, hard working, have high libido  
I have a unbreakable willpower, and everything I decide that I want to do, I do it.
How do friends view you?
Friends?
How do acquaintances view you?
Kind, generous, calm, smart.
What are your favourite games?
Dungeons and dragons, Divinity 2, Diablo, League of Legends, Mass effect, Dragonage.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Terry Pratchett. J.R.R Tolkien. J.K Rowling.
What kinds of music do you like?
Everything that makes me happy and feel good.
What is your favourite food?
Tenderloin steak with bernaise sauce and Princess Amadine potatoes.
What are your favourite films?
Avatar
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Lord of the Rings
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Volleyball, hunting, diving, hiking, handcrafts.
What is your dream job?
Doctor or military officer.
Tell us about your dream partner.
She is a good house wife and mother, a understanding person and a good lover.
Where do you want to live?
I already live on a farm that I've bought recently and I don't intend to move. Want to move in?  
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, dogs, creative writing, crafts, computers, antiques