avatar
David, 37 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: David
Age: 37
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
German 4 (Advanced)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 163 - 188 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Be with Sympatic and good Humor . I am likes the Health Life .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I like kind and honesty in charcter.
And my Future Woman should like relation with Coloured Man.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My Parents, best Friends
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To respect Adults
What are your goals now?
Find Sympatic Woman for friendship and meeting together, start relation of Love and Tenderness.
What is your favourite food?
Sea Food , Grilled Steak, sometimes good American Burger
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Game shows, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop music, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, cars