avatar
Miguel, 40 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Miguel
Age: 40
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 74.91 kg
Height: 165 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Soy Mexicano,moreno claro,mi cabello es negro,mis ojos cafe oscuro soy un poco robusto y muy honesto y trabajador.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Rubia,piel clara,ojos de color,más o menos de mi estatura,pero lo más importante de buenos sentimientos.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Estar con mi familia todo el tiempo.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Muchas cosas.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
A nadie
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Que sean buenas personas.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Que sean sinceras
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ninguno
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Que sean buenas personas
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
No
The last books that you read?
No leo
What are your goals now?
Trabajar para salir adelante
Whom do you admire?
A mi madre
Do you have a lot of friends?
Pocos
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ninguna
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ninguna
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nada
What are your weaknesses?
No se
What are your strengths ?
Muchos
How do friends view you?
Bien
How do acquaintances view you?
Normal
What are your favourite games?
Muchos
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
No se
What kinds of music do you like?
Música sonidera
What is your favourite food?
Muchas
What are your favourite films?
No muchas
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
No se
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Caminar en los parques
What is your dream job?
El que ya tengo
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ninguno en especial
Where do you want to live?
En mi MEXICO