avatar
Rafael, 44 y.o., Mexico
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Rafael
Age: 44
Location: Mexico
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 22 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 74.91 kg
Height: 150 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
honest, sensitive, empathetic, introverted, some shy for more information IG:rafaga0martinez FB:rafael garcia martinez
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, cheerful, who likes to take care of himself not for looking good, but for health, understanding, a little daring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Be with my loved ones (family and friends)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy a house and an apartment, the house to live in and the apartment to rent it and have a fixed income
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No frequently, and is to my father or brother and sisters
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honestidad, empatia
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, empathy, respect, trust
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My new job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be honest, empathetic and the ladies do not touch, not even with the petal of a rose
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The dead of my mother
The last books that you read?
COVID reference
What are your goals now?
find a partner and save to invest that money
Whom do you admire?
to my father and Amado Avendaño that is a mexican, politic analyst
Do you have a lot of friends?
More o less, but they are true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies, lateness and lack of empathy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, lateness and lack of empathy
What would you like to change in yourself?
My character, but I think I'm improving
What are your weaknesses?
impatient, sometimes demanding
What are your strengths ?
My master degree
How do friends view you?
I think they see me as a fun and sincere person
How do acquaintances view you?
Some introvert
What are your favourite games?
About fight (like street fighter or king of figther), and RPG
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Julio Verne, edgar allan poe, HP lovecraft
What kinds of music do you like?
Any music, but not reggaeton
What is your favourite food?
Mexican and Chinese food, but I am allergyc to Avocado
What are your favourite films?
Any movie that play Robin Williams
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The nightingale by Hans Christian Andersen, the Happy Prince, The selfish Giant by Oscar Wilde and Ruslan and Ludmila by Pushkin
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read, go to the cinema, do exercise
What is your dream job?
Im feel good with my job (I work in a company and I attend all company employers)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Funny, empathetic, clever and logistic
Where do you want to live?
Xalapa, is a little town in México
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, home improvement, crafts, collecting