avatar
Περικλέους, 35 y.o., Greece
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Περικλέους
Age: 35
Location: Greece
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 91kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Greek 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 19 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia
Weight: 54.48 - 74.91 kg
Height: 155 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ισοροπιμενο
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Να αγαπα και να δινεται
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Τελευταιο ταξιδι μαζι
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Θα αγοραζα ενα κρασι,πινωντας το με την συντροφο μου αγκαλια σε μια παραλια
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Να εμπνεει εμπιστοσινη
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Σεβασμος
What are your goals now?
Οικογενεια
Whom do you admire?
Ζευγαρια που αγαπανε πραγματικα
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Χαρακτιρας-εμφανηση
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ασηνεπια στις ωρες ραντεβου
What are your strengths ?
Θελιση
What kinds of music do you like?
Ολα
What is your favourite food?
Ολα
What are your favourite films?
Ολες
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ζωγραφικη
Where do you want to live?
Σε εναν επιγειο παραδησο
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Martial arts, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, crafts, cars