avatar
Wojtek, 41 y.o., Poland, Gdańsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First name: Wojtek
Age: 41
Location: Poland, Gdańsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 79kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
French 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Pragne podrozowac z nim po swiecie
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
robilbym to samo co dzis
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
pomoglbym innym
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
punktualnosc
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
elastycznosc
What are your goals now?
Mount Everest
Do you have a lot of friends?
nie
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ucziwosc
What are your favourite games?
gry planszowe
What is your favourite food?
ryby i owoce morza
What are your favourite films?
forest gump
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
bieganie, wspinanie
Tell us about your dream partner.
szczupla i pracowita Slowianka
Where do you want to live?
obojetnie
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock music, Pop music, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling
My video
Description