avatar
Krzysztof, 40 y.o., Poland
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Krzysztof
Age: 40
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 79kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: 47.67 - 65.83 kg
Height: 155 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Wolny człowiek
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Piękna, mądra, inteligentna, moja....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nic
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Nic
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rzadko
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Mało mówią
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Opiekuńczośc
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Urodziny mojej córki
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Bądź sobą
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Śmieć mamy
The last books that you read?
W kręgu
What are your goals now?
Wolność
Whom do you admire?
Ludzi
Do you have a lot of friends?
Dwójkę
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gróboskornosc
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Brak planów
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nic
What are your weaknesses?
Ciastko
What are your strengths ?
Biznes
How do friends view you?
Wie czego chce
How do acquaintances view you?
Spokojny opanowany
What are your favourite games?
Nie gram w gry
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Nie mam ulubionych
What kinds of music do you like?
Reggae, ska, rock
What is your favourite food?
Wegetariańskie
What are your favourite films?
Secret
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Nie pamiętam
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Spacer
What is your dream job?
Mam
Tell us about your dream partner.
Delikatna blondynka mądra, inteligentna, opiekuńcza
Where do you want to live?
Polska
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, investing