avatar
Ertugrul, 42 y.o., Turkey
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Ertugrul
Age: 42
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 104kg
Height: 193cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 22 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 74.91 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a positive energic person, with sense of humor, successful at business, trying to live healthy, make sports, willing to enjoy more at rest of life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
She should take care of her health and body, make sports. She should be happy with simple things than i will make her very happy.She has to enjoy nature, sea, sightseings, travels. Life is too short,lets enjoy!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend last 30 days with people whom i love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help to more poor people. Already i have good economical condition so i would not change much at my life
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Few of my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Their character, honestly, reliability
What are your goals now?
To find my girlfriend and move to a seaside town, enjoy life
What are your strengths ?
I am reliable, strong character, whatever i do, i try to do my best.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, gardening, cars, antiques