avatar
Gutemberg, 36 y.o., Brazil
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Gutemberg
Age: 36
Location: Brazil
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 82kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Portuguese 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Military
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 23 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 81.72 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Muito atencioso ,calmo ,e carinhoso
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Repartiria todo amor ,que ha em meu coração com alguem
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Eu mataria a fome de milhares de pessoas carentes
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Minha mae
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sinceridade ,atenção e carinho
The last books that you read?
Poemas escolhidos de Fernando pessoa
Whom do you admire?
Quem me admira
What are your weaknesses?
Não falar das minhas qualidades
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Cora coralina ,Fernando pessoa ,Clarice Lispector
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, motorcycles, home improvement, gardening, dogs, crafts, antiques