avatar
Leonardo, 40 y.o., Italy, Morro d'Oro
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Leonardo
Age: 40
Location: Italy, Morro d'Oro
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 61.29 kg
Height: 155 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sono una persona moderna e affabile, posso sembrare scorbutico all'inizio, ma se mi si conosce meglio si possono apprezzare alcuni miei lati nascosti come la generosità. Sono sicuro e intraprendente, in genere mi lego molto alla mia partner
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ho perso mia madre
The last books that you read?
Tutti i romanzi di Saramago
What are your goals now?
Benessere psico-fisico e familiare
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Horror, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football