avatar
Rafayel, 40 y.o., Canada
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Rafayel
Age: 40
Location: Canada
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 95kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 22 - 99
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 81.72 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
honest , hard worker ,know my self , down to earth
How would you describe your ideal partner?
lovely ,loyal, fair ,and honest, knows what she want in life and not materialistic, i want a woman to love to have her family and believe that her family is her most important thing in her life , to love her husband and her kids
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I am giving away half of the poor reconstruction of the church and the rest is bought for the future of my children, homes and real estate
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
SOMETIMES FROM MY FRIEND WHICH ALWAYS I AM WITH HIM AND USUALLY I ASK MY PARENTS
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
i respect all people and i try to have a good relations with all people , i do not like to have enemies in my life , it is very important for me to have a strong relations with all
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
to be friendly
The last books that you read?
bible
What are your goals now?
to find the wright person for married and to have a calm and happy life with her , i mean to make a family
Whom do you admire?
Russian or Ukraine woman and the woman which i want she must be Christian
Do you have a lot of friends?
not allot and not less , i have a few friends
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
when she speak loud voice and has a bad smell .
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing !
What are your weaknesses?
I believe in second when someone comes to me and speak with all his strength for a tragedy or a problem in his life,I am passionate and this one is not good in this time in our life .
What are your strengths ?
i think to away and i organize my self for future ,i work hardly , and i know my enemy quickly
How do friends view you?
from the school and from my work life
How do acquaintances view you?
They like me because I am a modest , and not conceited .because i am from very grater family and i get young in a very nice street in our city ,they are very glad that i am not conceited .
What are your favourite games?
soccer
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Xachadur Abovyan ,Hagop Baronyan , william Saroian
What kinds of music do you like?
Armenian Russian Arabic and Greek musics
What is your favourite food?
chicken with potato
What are your favourite films?
Mexican Series and American films Romance, and historical films
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
driving a bicycle and swim
Tell us about your dream partner.
first to be ready to start a new life with me , to believe that married is something she can do it 1 time in her life and to spent all her life with her husband , to be stronger with her husband in life hard situations ,to enjoy to take care to her kids and to love her home
Where do you want to live?
Canada
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Drama, Comedy, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Country music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, news/politics/events, travelling