avatar
Cosimo Ivan, 38 y.o., Luxembourg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Cosimo Ivan
Age: 38
Location: Luxembourg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 116kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Italian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Come aspetto fisico non sono bello ma come cuore ho un grandissimo cuore generoso buono sensibile romantico divertente amorevole Spero che per una donna non sia un difetto questa caratteristiche
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Il mio partner ideale è semplicemente una donna che vuole amare il suo proprio uomo per tutta la vita
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Salvare più persone possibili Perché la vita è solo una ed è preziosa
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Semplicemente aiuterei più persone possibili
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Alla mia famiglia ma la maggior parte delle decisioni le prendo sempre io
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Il mio cuore
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Non saprei che tratto di carattere apprezzerei perché ancora non conosco nessuna donna
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
La nascita di mio nipote
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Quello di avere sempre rispetto per la vita e il rispetto degli altri e di lottare per i propri desideri senza mai rinunciare
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Sempre la nascita di mio nipote
The last books that you read?
Leggo libri di Sherlock Holmes
What are your goals now?
Creare una famiglia
Whom do you admire?
Leonardo da Vinci
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ho pochi amici ma buoni
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Bugia falsità e persone che sfruttano solo per denaro
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Sempre bugia falsità e persone che sfruttano solo per denaro
What would you like to change in yourself?
Solo il mio aspetto fisico
What are your weaknesses?
Il mio aspetto fisico non è uno dei migliori
What are your strengths ?
Mi piace aiutare molto la gente anche se la gente mi fa sempre del male
How do friends view you?
Una persona troppo buona
How do acquaintances view you?
Una persona troppo buona
What are your favourite games?
Mi piacciono molto i videogiochi ma non ci gioco spesso per colpa del lavoro ma con la mia futura donna posso fare cose diverse con lei in base alla sua decisione
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Non saprei con precisione
What kinds of music do you like?
Qualsiasi genere di musica che è ascoltabile con la giusta melodia
What is your favourite food?
Mi piace tutto tranne asparagi kiwi
What are your favourite films?
Mi piacciono tutti i film di qualsiasi genere
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Mi piacciono tutte le favole che hanno un'ottima storia
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Andare in bicicletta passeggiare cinema
What is your dream job?
Lo sto già svolgendo e fare il pizzaiolo io Fabbrico le pizze
Tell us about your dream partner.
Semplicemente sogno una donna che sa amare il proprio uomo per tutta la vita Cerco una donna tra i 30 e 38 anni che vuole amare veramente un uomo che vorrebbe trasferirsi a Lussemburgo e vivere una storia d'amore per sempre è vero non sono un bell'uomo ma ho un grande cuore e penso che questo sia una cosa importante per la donna Spero che ci sia qualche persona che vuole vivere con me piena di amore
Where do you want to live?
Voglio vivere con la mia futura famiglia in qualsiasi luogo perché la famiglia e la propria casa
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Martial arts, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts, computers, cats, cars, astrology