avatar
Joey, 40 y.o., United Kingdom
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Joey
Age: 40
Location: United Kingdom
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 84kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
11 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Portuguese 4 (Advanced)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle, A yacht, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I prefer others to do this , I see myself as kind and caring person .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like her to be herself and let her true cookouts shine and would hope she would be a kind honest caring person .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend it with my loved ones and my children
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give half to charity and the other half to my loved ones
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask for advise a lot , from my nearest and dearest or people in my
Business world . Trusted people .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Loyalty and positivity to achieve greatness in what ever they do
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mothership , love loyalty and support .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Watching my sister bring her first child into the world it was a beautiful thing of joy to see her become a mother .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To be them to chase there dreams and never give up . Enjoy life !
The last books that you read?
Regrettably I don’t read much .
What are your goals now?
To achieve further foundations for my children future .
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dreamers
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
My big heart at times
What are your strengths ?
Everything
How do friends view you?
Not sure , I’d like to leave that to them .
How do acquaintances view you?
Not interested , in how they view me .
What are your favourite games?
Football , boxing .
What kinds of music do you like?
All
Types
What is your favourite food?
Spanish Italian ,
What are your favourite films?
Don’t watch many films
What is your dream job?
The one I have
Where do you want to live?
Where I am )