avatar
Maksim, 34 y.o., United States, Lakewood
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maksim
Age: 34
Location: United States, Lakewood
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 82kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 24 - 33
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 77.18 kg
Height: 152 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm, persistent, honest, tech savvy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone who is honest and supportive and is serious about starting a relationship.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If I am seeing a girl, marry her right away!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Improve my relatives' quality of life. Donate to various non-profit organizations.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Co-worker friend every so often
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Help out those in need. Treat others how you want to be treated.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Trump's presidential win in 2016.
What are your goals now?
To find my other half.
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not a lot, no
What would you like to change in yourself?
Would like to become more social
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I am too quiet and don't say enough to get my point across.
What are your strengths ?
I am good at dealing with technology, especially computers.
How do acquaintances view you?
Reliable
What are your favourite games?
Board games: monopoly, backgammon; video games: Final Fantasy series, Metal Gear Solid series, and more.
What is your favourite food?
Russian food, kabobs
What are your favourite films?
Enemy of the State, John Wick series
What is your dream job?
Computer programmer at a large company
Tell us about your dream partner.
Someone who would understand me and accept me for who I am.
Where do you want to live?
Same country where I am now but a different state (NC, SC or NH)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Horror, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Napping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Darts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, computers, cats