avatar
Ciaran, 40 y.o., Thailand
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Ciaran
Age: 40
Location: Thailand
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 86kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hard working, Honest, Caring, Happy with a good sense of humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest and caring
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Children’s charity and cancer research
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Father and sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and respect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and respect
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Work hard to get the best possibilities in life
What are your goals now?
Find love and happiness with my special woman
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What are your strengths ?
Commitment
How do friends view you?
Honest and hard working
What is your favourite food?
Sea food
What is your dream job?
I have it
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping