avatar
Gustav, 39 y.o., Sweden
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Gustav
Age: 39
Location: Sweden
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 111kg
Height: 196cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 40.86 - 70.37 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring, supportive and honest man looking for serious relationship.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, beautiful and sincere woman for serious relationship.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Try to achive as much as possible, make sure my family has the best last days possible.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Make sure my family is cared for. Donate the rest to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Friends, Not as often as i should.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, integrity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, sincerity.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself, trust yourself.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Movies, Dinner parties, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, gourmet cooking, dogs, computers, cars