avatar
Franz, 45 y.o., Germany
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Franz
Age: 45
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 109kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, news/politics/events