avatar
Ali, 38 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ali
Age: 38
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 18 - 37
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
normal
How would you describe your ideal partner?
?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
harçardım
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
herkeze herzaman
 
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Among friends
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Country music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, home improvement, investing