avatar
Mehmet, 39 y.o., Turkey
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Mehmet
Age: 39
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 18 - 48
Weight: 45.4 - 79.45 kg
Height: 155 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Yalan söylemesin yeter.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Hiçbir şey yapamazdım.Sessizce ölümü beklerdim.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Bir aşevi kurardım.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Kimseye danışmam.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Olduğu gibi görünmesi.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Dürüstlük
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Arabamın çalınması
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Doğayı koru,insanı ve hayvana karşı merhametli ol.
The last books that you read?
Victor Hugo "Sefiller"
Whom do you admire?
Scarlett Johanson
Do you have a lot of friends?
Evet
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Yalan
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Yalan
What are your weaknesses?
Duygusallık,birine aşırı güven
What are your strengths ?
Sezgi
How do friends view you?
Dürüst,dost canlısı,güvenilir
How do acquaintances view you?
Dürüst,dost canlısı,güvenilir
What are your favourite games?
Basketball
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Anton Çehov,Victor Hugo,Fyodor Dostoyevski
What kinds of music do you like?
Kulağa hoş gelen her türlü müzik
What is your favourite food?
Et yemeklerinin hepsi.
What are your favourite films?
Gladyatör,Er Ryann'ı kurtarmak
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Kırmızı başlıklı kız
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Yürüyüş,kitap okumak,seyahat
What is your dream job?
En büyük network lideri olmak
Tell us about your dream partner.
Olduğu gibi görünsün yeter
Where do you want to live?
Deniz kenarında bir dağ köyü
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Fine dining, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, investing