avatar
Tim, 39 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Tim
Age: 39
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: up to 61.29 kg
Height: 122 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Mountain climbing, Martial arts, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Movies, Dinner parties, Darts, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, motorcycles, investing, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cars